Congratulations to the Class of 2017!

Congratulations to the Class of 2017! Graduates of the BA, MA, and PhD programs gathered together with faculty, staff, and family members for a meal and recognition ceremony for our artist/scholars and the milestones they have achieved. Faculty advisors summarized each graduate’s area of focus and accomplishments in way that was highly personal and indicative of the close collaboration that occurs between our faculty and students. Thanks to all the Graduates and family members who joined us for this wonderful time of celebration!


BA Graduates

Christian Clark

Kary Claypool

Alexandria Denne

Nicholas Eustis

Emily Peffer

Po La Rhee


MA Graduates

Ben Barson

Jason Belcher

Danielle Maggio

Irene Monteverde

Steven Moon

Codee Spinner


PhD Graduates

Sara Gulgas

Nizan Leibovich

Da Lin

Alec MacIntyre

Michael Mackey

Ben McBrayer

Ramteen Sazegari

Jonathan Shold