University of Pittsburgh

Tickets

Tickets to most of our events are available through the University of Pittsburgh Stages Box Office by calling 412-624-play (7529) or visiting the links below. You can also visit the Stages Box Office Monday–Friday, noon–5 p.m. (except when the University is closed and during the week of Thanksgiving). The Box Office is located on the 16th floor of the Cathedral of Learning.

Heinz Chapel Choir Holiday Concerts

Floor Seats

Balcony

Men' Glee Club

Saturday, December 6 (4 p.m.): Holiday Concert

Saturday, March 28: 125th Anniversary Celebration Concert

Women's Choral Ensemble

Saturday, December 6 (7:30 p.m.): Holiday Concert

44th Annual Jazz Seminar

Purchase tickets.

Pitt Jazz Ensemble

Tickets TBA

World Music Concerts

Friday, April 10 and Saturday, April 11: University Gamelan

Sunday, April 12: Carpathian Music Ensemble

Friday, April 17: African Music and Dance Ensemble

Music on the Edge

Friday, October 3: Meridian Arts Ensemble

Sunday, October 19: Music on the Edge Chamber Orchestra

Satruday, January 17: Amernet String Quartet

Saturday, January 31: Violist Jessica Meyer, Guitarist Seth Josel

Beyond Mcrotonal Music Festival

Friday, February 27: Guitarists Mak Grgic and Daniel Lippel; pianist/composer Michael Harrison

Saturday, February 28: Flux Quartet and Mantra Percussion

Sunday, March 1: Ray-Kallay Piano Duo, Flux Quartet, Mantra Percussion

MOTE Season Subscription

Pitt Student Warhol Subscriptions (For Pitt students only, subscription for all the Music on the Edge concerts at The Andy Warhol Museum).

Beyond Microtonal Festival Pass

Copyright 2009 | Site by UMC Web Team