University of Pittsburgh

University of Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

April 21, 2010 - 8:00pm

Maurice Ravel's Mother Goose Suite

Sergei Prokofiev's Symphony no. 1 "Classical", op. 25

Featuring first performances of music by graduate composers Sean Malloy, Jonghee Kang, Charles Lwanga, Jim Holman, Charles Corey, and Aaron Brooks.

Copyright 2009 | Site by UMC Web Team