University of Pittsburgh

Senior Recital: Nicholas Amoscato, Saxophone

April 6, 2014 - 2:30pm
Nichola Amoscato soloing with the Jazz Ensemble

Nicholas Amoscato's senior recital will include selections from Claude Bolling’s Suite for Flute and Piano (transposed for tenor sax), Chopin’s Fugue in A minor, Nica’s Dream by Horace Silver, Dienda by Kenny Kirkland, La Fiesta by Chick Corea, When I Fall In Love by Victor Young, When the Lady Dances by Bob Mintzer. Joining Nicholas for this performance are Ben Clifton (piano), Matt Volk (drums), Aidan Epstein (bass), and Brianna Amoscato (piano).

Copyright 2009 | Site by UMC Web Team