Congratulations, Graduates!

2009grads.jpg L-R: Sachem Orenda, McKenzie Ridgeway (F), Nathan Mohney, Christen Wurschmidt, Samantha Meese, Sarah Albani, Maria (Geña) Escoriaza, Ben Pattak, and Kenneth Haney On Sunday, April 26, the Department of Music celebrated with Class of 2009 graduates and their families. Department Chair Mathew Rosenblum offered congratulations to all the graduates and Undergraduate advisor John Goldsmith introduced each graduate individually and shared their accomplishments and goals. Congratulations to all of you, and we look forward to following your careers!