2009 MA and PhD Graduates

Congratulations to all graduate students who completed their degrees this term! Our PhD graduates are
J.S. Kofi Gbolonyo, ethnomusicology Daniel Grimminger, musicology James Ogburn, composition and theory Joanna Smolko, musicology Jason Squinobal, ethnomusicology
Our MA graduates are
Ryan Durkopp, ethnomusicology Samantha Heere-Beyer, musicology Benjamin Pachter, ethnomusicology Alec Summers, composition and theory
Congratulations to all of you for completing this phase of your academic career! We wish you all the best in the future.